Back To School!

Confession…today I finally registered for a class. I know I’ve been threatening to do it for a month now, but today, it finally happened.

I always feel threatened/scared/terrified by new experiences. Those who know me might not believe me, but it’s true! So, this new adventure/experience has me quite nervous. Almost immediately, I wanted to drop the class. I didn’t give in to the urge. Which means, I’m going to be a student again. I wanted to share that with you all. Pray for me!

Until another confession…

Leave a Reply

