I Worship

Confession…finding joy in my daily work has been a challenge this week. I wish to write something this morning that will inspire and motivate me to go and take on the day to the glory of God. However, I’m just not feeling it today. So, I do the only thing I know to do when I find my heart in this condition. I worship.

I worship God for who He is and how He fills in my weaknesses. For I know that my weaknesses are small in comparison to His strength.

I worship God for He is constant even though I feel so unstable. He never changes. EVER.

I worship God knowing that He will be with me today. He will never leave me or forsake me.

I worship God knowing that His love for me will never fail, it will never give up, it will never run out on me.

I worship God because He is God and I am not.

Until another confession.

Leave a Reply

